Back to top

About Us

Background

Since 1988, our firm has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. Our expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as financial statements and financial planning.

Our Mission

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients’ needs, thorough research, and sound analysis. Our firm is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism.

Our Team

Kelly Finet

kelly@kellysaccounting.com (217) 762-5509



Tammi Leischner

tammi@kellysaccounting.com (217) 762-5509



Molly Lawhead

 (217) 762-5509



Patty Rund

patty@kellysaccounting.com (217) 762-5509



Mary Butler

mary@kellysaccounting.com (217) 762-5509



John Hays

john@kellysaccounting.com (217) 762-5509



Mike Moffett

mike@kellysaccounting.com (217) 762-5509